Sub-communities within this community

Collections in this community

  • Arsenault, Paul

    Dr. Paul Arsenault is Assistant Professor of Linguistics
  • Au, Peter Ying Yuk

    Dr. Peter Au is Principal, Canadian Chinese School of Theology (CCST), Adjunct Professor
  • Badley, Kenneth

    Dr. Kenneth Badley is Research Professor of Education.
  • Beverley, James A.

    Dr. James A. Beverley is a Research Professor at Tyndale.
  • Birch, Heather

    Dr. Heather Birch is the Director of the Bachelor of Education Program and Associate Professor of Education.
  • Bramer, Paul D. G.

    Dr. Paul D.G. Bramer is the former Director of Doctor of Ministry and Professor of Christian Formation and Leadership at Tyndale Seminary.
  • Carter, Craig A.

    Dr. Craig A. Carter is Research Professor of Theology
  • Chapman, Mark

    Dr. Mark Chapman is the Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program. He is also Professor of Research Methods.
  • Chow, Anthony

    Dr. Anthony Chow is Director of Academics, Canadian Chinese School of Theology (CCST), Adjunct Professor.
  • Crouse, Eric

    Dr. Eric Crouse is Professor of History and Global Studies
  • Das, Rupen

    Dr. Rupen Das is Research Professor of Social Justice, Compassion and Development.
  • Davey, Alan C.

    Dr. Alan C. Davey is Adjunct Professor of Christian Ministries.
  • Davey, Elizabeth

    Dr. Elizabeth Davey is Faculty Emeritus.
  • Davis, Richard B.

    Dr. Richard B. Davis is Professor of Philosophy and Chair, Department of Philosophy at Tyndale University.
  • Draper, Marilyn

    Dr. Marilyn Draper is Assistant Professor of Practical Theology
  • Duquette, Natasha

    Dr. Natasha Duquette is currently the Academic Dean and Professor of Literature at Our Lady Seat of Wisdom College,
  • Faught, C. Brad

    Dr. C. Brad Faught is Professor of History and Global Studies at Tyndale University. He is also Chair, Department of History and Global Studies.
  • Franklin, Patrick S.

    Dr. Patrick S. Franklin is Associate Professor of Theology
  • Franks, W. Paul

    Dr. W. Paul Franks is Vice President Academic and Dean of Undergraduate Studies. He is also Associate Professor of Philosophy.
  • Fung, W. L. Alan

    Dr. W. L. Alan Fung is a Research Professor in the Dept. of Psychology
  • Gentles, Ian

    Dr. Ian Gentles is Distinguished Professor, History and Global Studies.
  • Goertz, Donald

    Rev. Prof. Donald Goertz was the former Director of In-Ministry MDiv Program and Associate Professor of Church History
  • Green, Beth

    Dr. Beth Green is Provost and Chief Academic Officer of Tyndale University.
  • Guerette, Cyril

    Dr. Cyril Guerette is Assistant Professor in the Department of Biblical Studies and Theology.
  • Hayhoe, Doug

    Dr. Doug Hayhoe, Research Professor
  • Idestrom, Rebecca

    Dr. Rebecca Idestrom is Professor of Old Testament.
  • Johnson, Van

    Dr. Van Johnson is Adjunct Professor of New Testament
  • Kessler, John

    Dr. John Kessler is Professor of Old Testament.
  • Kim, Genie

    Dr. Genie Kim is Associate Professor of Education
  • Ko, Grace

    Dr. Grace Ko is Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies (CCST)
  • Krause, Michael

    Dr. Michael Krause is R.J. Bernardo Family Chair of Leadership and Doctor of Ministry Leadership Track Coordinator
  • Kydd, Ronald

    Dr. Ronald Kydd is Professor Emeritus of Christian History
  • Leung Lai, Barbara M.

    Dr. Barbara M. Leung Lai is Research Professor of Old Testament
  • Livingston, Kevin

    Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston is the former Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry.
  • Masson, Scott

    Dr. Scott Masson is Associate Professor of English.
  • Nelson, Carla

    Dr. Carla Nelson is Faculty Emerita of Education.
  • Nelson, Gary V.

    Dr. Gary V. Nelson is the former President of Tyndale University College & Seminary (2010-2020).
  • Neufeldt-Fast, Arnold

    Dr. Arnold Neufeldt-Fast is Vice President Academic and Dean of the Seminary
  • Ngien, Dennis

    Dr. Dennis Ngien, is the Alister E. McGrath Chair of Christian Thought and Spirituality; Director, THM Program and Research Professor of Theology
  • Ni, Xingqun

    Dr. Xingqun Ni is a part-time instructor in the Canadian Chinese School of Theology (CCST) at Tyndale Seminary.
  • Noel, Bradley Truman

    Dr. Bradley T. Noel was Associate Professor of Christian Ministries. He was also Chair of the Christian Ministries Department and Director of Pentecostal Studies.
  • Noh, Helen

    Dr. Helen Noh is Associate Professor of Counselling Psychology
  • Oeste, Gordon

    Dr. Gordon Oeste is Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies
  • Pedlar, James E.

    Dr. James Pedlar holds the Donald N. and Kathleen G. Bastian Chair of Wesley Studies. He is an Associate Professor of Theology.
  • Poon, Vincent H. K.

    Dr. Vincent H. K. Poon is Professor Emeritus of Counselling.
  • Reynolds, Benjamin E.

    Dr. Benjamin E. Reynolds is Professor of New Testament. He is also Chair, Department of Biblical Studies and Theology.
  • Ross, Nancy

    Dr. Nancy Ross is Professor of Psychology.
  • Santos, Narry

    Dr. Narry Santos is Assistant Professor of Christian Ministry and Intercultural Leadership
  • Scott, Ian W.

    Dr. Ian W. Scott is Associate Professor of New Testament
  • Shepherd, Victor A.

    Dr. Victor A. Shepherd is Emeritus Professor of Theology
  • Sherbino, David

    Dr. David Sherbino is Professor of Spirituality and Pastoral Ministry. He is also the Doctor of Ministry Program Spiritual Formation Track Coordinator.
  • Siew, Yau Man

    Dr. Yau Man Siew is Associate Professor of Christian Education and Discipleship.
  • Song, Minho

    Dr. Minho Song is Adjunct Professor of Ministry and Mission
  • Stanberry, Kern

    Dr. Kern Stanberry is Adjunct Professor of Counselling.
  • Wahba, Wafik

    Dr. Wafik Wahba is Professor of Global Christianity
  • Webb, Bill

    Dr. Bill Webb is Adjunct Professor of Biblical Studies
  • Wong, Daniel

    Dr. Daniel Wong was Associate Professor of Christian Ministries and Director, University College Modular Programs.
  • Wong, Enoch

    Dr. Enoch Wong is Adjunct Professor, Canadian Chinese School of Theology (CCST)

Recent Submissions

View more